fix-jvm-error-517

11 Jul

hello guys , today I am going to show you how you can fix your jvm error 517 on blackberry , a lot of prople using BB cell phones are continuoulsy facing this error . A lot of people have asked me to look into this error and find a suitable and easy solution to fix this error . Unfortuantely I have tried each and every method ,but then one day , I was looking for something around the net and I got to a website that claims that you can fix your Blackberry in 30 minutes . So, I tried to use this method and see if it works or not and I was just surprised that this method worked and I fixed my cell phone error in almost 10 to 20 minutes . So, I thought may be I should share it with you people|I am sure that many people out there are also curious to fix their cell phone and so I should share with them this method .
Before starting let me tell you the main cause of this error 517

Cause

JVM Errors 517 are raised by the bb desktop services during various taks to make the BlackBerry smartphone user aware of afailure in which the BlackBerry smartphone could not safely recover normal operation. Although JVM errors may occur as a result of software related issues only:

Solution:
So, lets move towards its solution
you must have the following this if you want to fix this jvm error 517

1. {A Blackberry OS remover software Blackberry OS remover software
2. BB OS updator tools , You can search this software from google
3. A blackberry Data cable

Step # 1
Download OS remover software from blackberry and open it,

Step # 2
Make sure that your Blackberry is connected with your PC and then click on wipe device in the software you have opened in step #1

Step # 3
It will take almost 5 minutes to complete the process

Step # 4
Open blackberry updator software and click on download latest os on blackberry

Step # 5
It will take 15 minutes to complete the updation process , so please wait and let the software complete this process

Thanks for watchimg this tutorial hope it helps you people to fix your blackberry JVM error 517

If you have any problem email us at salenagomezfan@gmail.com

error 517, jvm error 517